STAR S9500 5" IPS Screen Android 4.2 MTK6589 Quad Core Mobile Phone 3G GPS WiFi - UNLOCKED

Products Ratings
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£118.27
OR

STAR S9500 5" IPS Screen Android 4.2  MTK6589 Quad Core Mobile Phone 3G GPS WiFi - UNLOCKED

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
s9500 Review by Simon
Products Ratings
Top smart phone really pleased does everything that my old htc one did but better and having a spare battery is a big plus for me,
3g ,bluetooth maps location all worked fine no issues with connections.
If you`re considering buying this mobile consider no longer you won`t be disappointed (Posted on 14/10/2013)
Great phone Review by Alison
Products Ratings
First impressions were very good,great phone for the price.have a few minor issues but nothing to serious.does exactly what I need! (Posted on 24/09/2013)
Star s9500 smartphone Review by JULIANA M.
Products Ratings
Blown away with this phone. Was a little nervous about ordering this but its quite simply brilliant.

Look and feels great and supports all my apps.

Delivery was pretty good too.

Highly recommended. (Posted on 24/09/2013)
Fast and reliable communication Review by pamela cawood
Products Ratings
I ordered this for my husband because he ruined his phone and when we got it in he decided he wanted a newer upgrade so I had to return it, but it went very smooth and because of that I liked doing business with them. (Posted on 26/08/2013)
Great phone Review by mark ricketts
Products Ratings
Excellent phone... everything from hardware to software works perfectly...
I recommend this phone since it's a great option for an excellent price.
I bought this phone to be used in UK and it works great . (Posted on 13/08/2013)
wow!!!!! Review by Melvyn Sinyard
Products Ratings
This phone is the best phone I have had by far. I bought this phone in the beginning because my son had one and I played with his and loved it. I had looked at phones for a long time to find one that I liked. I love everything about this phone. I bought this phone from Ebellking in the beginning but I dropped it and the screen busted and it was useless. Then I ordered this one to replace it. It works great and have had not problems with it so far. I am well satisfied with it Just in case this one fails I bought another one to keep to replace it as backup. All have to do it get it activated. (Posted on 12/08/2013)
More than expect Review by Danielle Petrie
Products Ratings
Phone is better than expected. Other than that the customer service has been excellent and they aim to please. Thanks!!! (Posted on 10/08/2013)
If I can get away from my son Review by Christian Okeiyi
Products Ratings
This is my first phone and I love it! The free games seem to self destruct from the app store after a while. What is up with that?
My son loves it even though it was a mothers day gift from my hub. It is easy, and the color is nice a clear. (Posted on 07/08/2013)
Great Phone, Great price Review by michael rippin
Products Ratings
I live on a fixed income and being able to get a phone at this prices is beyond awesome. Got the phone long before the shipping schedule said the shipping date. Will purchase from this seller again. Thanks for a great product. (Posted on 06/08/2013)
Understated yet Brilliant Review by Sajid Hanif
Products Ratings
If you can't bring yourself to buy one for your own use, get it as a present and give to someone you love, it's a great gift. (Posted on 02/08/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: STAR S9500 5" IPS Screen Android 4.2 MTK6589 Quad Core Mobile Phone 3G GPS WiFi - UNLOCKED

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Products Ratings